Andrew Lloyd Webber


    Half-Speed Mastered on 2 x180gm vinyl, Spring 2021 by Miles Showell at Abbey Road. Replica card gatefold sleeve with 12-page booklet. Album remastered by Miles Showell and Nick Davis at Abbey Road, November 2020.


    Track List

    Disc 1:
    A1 Overture
    A2 Heaven On Their Minds
    A3 What’s The Buzz – Strange Thing, Mystifying
    A4 Everything’s Alright
    A5 This Jesus Must Die
    B1 Hosanna
    B2 Simon Zealotes  – Poor Jerusalem
    B3 Pilate’s Dream
    B4 The Temple
    B5 Everything’s Alright
    B6 I Don’t Know How To Love Him
    B7 Damned For All Time – Blood Money

    Disc 2
    C1 The Last Supper
    C2 Gethsemane (I Only Want To Say)
    C3 The Arrest
    C4 Peter’s Denial
    C5 Pilate And Christ
    C6 King Herod’s Song (Try It And See)
    D1 Judas’ Death
    D2 Trial Before Pilate (Including the 39 Lashes)
    D3 Superstar
    D4 Crucifixion
    D5 John Nineteen: Forty One


    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “Andrew Lloyd Webber”

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *